Emergency 911
Main (806) 935-3998
Dispatch (806) 935-2151
Fax (806) 935-5548
Municipal Court (806) 935-3158
Animal Shelter (806) 934-2268
Dumas Police Department Contacts
Dumas Police Department
         124 E. 7th St.
      Dumas, TX 79029
E-mail
Administration
Chief of Police
Administrative Assistant
Municipal Court Clerk
Records Clerk
Criminal Investigations
Lieutenant
Master Sergeant
Detective Sergeant
Detective Sergeant
Patrol
Sergeant
Sergeant
Sergeant
Sergeant
Corporal
Corporal
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Jim Nelson
Connie Martinez
Kathy Wieck
Leonor Rogers
Captain
Tom Flood
Nick Jordan
Camie Clark
John Fisher
Marvin Trejo
Tommy Gonzales
Clayton Williams
Joe Morales

Edwardo Garza
Eric Holt
-----open----------
Osvaldo Barba
Lesley Carter
Esgar Castro
Kiley Flores
Jodi Tuscana
Nick Trejo
Zach Maner
Sergio Torres
Alisha Sladek
Chris Tickner
Jodi Tuscana
------open----------
jnelson@dumastx.gov
cmartinez@dumastx.gov
kwieck@dumastx.gov
erogers@dumastx.gov
tflood@dumastx.gov
njordan@dumastx.gov
cclark@dumastx.gov
jfisher@dumastx.gov
mtrejo@dumastx.gov
tgonzales@dumastx.gov
cwilliams@dumastx.gov
jmorales@dumastx.gov
-------------@dumastx.gov
egarza@dumastx.gov
eholt@dumastx.gov
obarba@dumastx.gov
lcarter@dumastx.gov
ecastro@dumastx.gov
kflores@dumastx.gov
jtuscana@dumastx.gov
ntrejo@dumastx.gov
zmaner@dumastx.gov
storres@dumastx.gov
asladek@dumastx.gov
ctickner@dumastx.gov
jtuscana@dumastx.gov
------@dumastx.gov
------@dumastx.gov
------open----------
Patrol Officer
Motors/Traffic
Motor Officer
Motor Officer
Allen Garland
Dennis Moore
agarland@dumastx.gov
dmoore@dumastx.gov
Animal Control
Supervising Aco Officer
Aco Officer
AcoOfficer
Dusty Carlile
Shawn Dawson
Tabitha Spencer
dcarlile@dumastx.gov
sdawson@dumastx.gov
tspencer@dumastx.gov
dpd@dumastx.gov