Home
Chief's Message
Administration
Criminal Investigations
Patrol
Animal Control
Divisions
Recruiting video
Qualifications
Benefits
Physical Agility
Application
Employment
Records Request
Close Patrol
FAQ's
Crime Prevention
Crime Mapping
Resources
Traffic Citation Payment
Court Docket
Fine/Fees Schedule
Warrant List
Municipal Court 
Contact Us
Wanted
Dumas Police Department Contacts
Main (806) 935-3998
Dispatch (806) 935-2151
Emergency 911
Fax (806) 935-5548
Municipal Court (806) 935-3158
Animal Shelter (806) 934-2268
Administration
Chief of Police
Administrative Assistant
Municipal Court Clerk
Records Clerk
 
Criminal Investigations
Lieutenant
Master Sergeant (Gangs/Juvenile)
Detective Sergeant
Detective (Missing Persons/ID Theft)
Admin. Sergeant
 
Patrol
Lieutenant
 
Sergeant
Corporal
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
 
Sergeant
Corporal
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
 
Sergeant
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
 
Sergeant
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
 
 
Traffic/Motors (Master Officer)
Animal Control
Animal Control
 
Jim Nelson
Connie Martinez
Kathy Wieck
Amy Jansson
 
 
Tom Flood
Nick Jordan
Selena Morris
David Garrett
Jason Wilkins
 
 
Marvin Trejo
 
Alan Graham
Mark Sterling
Tim Dean
Joseph Flores
Alex Lopez
 
Arturo Ortega
Tommy Gonzales
Max White
Derek Gray
 
Cammie Clark
Ivan Lara
Clayton Williams
John Fisher
 
Kerry Hays
Daniel Walker
Edwardo Garza
Chris Mills
 
 
Allen Garland
Joe Morales
Clarissa Aikman
 
jnelson@ci.dumas.tx.us
cmartinez@ci.dumas.tx.us
kwieck@ci.dumas.tx.us
ajansson@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
 
tflood@ci.dumas.tx.us
njordan@ci.dumas.tx.us
smorris@ci.dumas.tx.us
dgarrett@ci.dumas.tx.us
jwilkins@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
 
mtrejo@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
agraham@ci.dumas.tx.us
msterling@ci.dumas.tx.us
tdean@ci.dumas.tx.us
jflores@ci.dumas.tx.us
alopez@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
aortega@ci.dumas.tx.us
tgonzales@ci.dumas.tx.us
mwhite@ci.dumas.tx.us
dgray@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
cclark@ci.dumas.tx.us
ilara@ci.dumas.tx.us
cwilliams@ci.dumas.tx.us
jfisher@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
khays@ci.dumas.tx.us
dwalker@ci.dumas.tx.us
egarza@ci.dumas.tx.us
cmills@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
 
agarland@ci.dumas.tx.us
aco@ci.dumas.tx.us
aco@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
 
 
 
 
E-mail
dpd@ci.dumas.tx.us
crimetips@ci.dumas.tx.us
drugfreedumas@ci.dumas.tx.us
 
To report problems with this website contact the webmaster.
Dumas Police Department
124 E. 7th St.
Dumas, TX 79029
Text crime tips to 274637 “Crimes” put keyword dumaspd in body then tip.